HKR 2017

Start List Hahnenkamm Super-G

Start List Hahnenkamm Super-G
Premiere at K3 Congress Centre, home of the Organizing Committee of the Hahnenkamm Races: ORF broadcast the Team Captain’s Meeting live on the special ORF Sport Plus channel. What did viewers get to see? On the one hand, a detailed report by FIS Race Director, Markus Waldner, who also confirmed the programme for tomorrow (start at 11:30 hrs). On the other, several comments from KSC President Michael Huber, who also informed that the races will be screened to 160 countries this year. Chief of Race, Axel Naglich, also wished Klaus Brandner who fell in training, a speedy recovery on behalf of the entire HKR team. The meeting was followed by a draw for the start list for Friday's Super-G, which will be opened by Germany's Andreas Sander. Marcel Hirscher will be the first Austrian to go into the race with start number four. Print the entire start list here.
Sander, Andreas GER
2 Guay, Erik CAN
3 Feuz, Beat SUI
4 Hirscher, Marcel AUT
5 Reichelt, Hannes AUT
6 Theaux, Adrien FRA
7 Kilde, Aleksander Aamodt NOR
8 Innerhofer, Christof ITA
9 Jansrud, Kjetil NOR
10 Weibrecht, Andrew USA
11 Paris, Dominik ITA
12 Fill, Peter ITA
13 Mayer, Matthias AUT
14 Ganong, Travis USA
15 Kriechmayr, Vincent AUT
16 Kline, Bostjan SLO
17 Cook, Dustin CAN
18 Pinturault, Alexis FRA
19 Janka, Carlo SUI
20 Franz, Max AUT
21 Weber, Ralph SUI
22 Ferstl, Josef GER
23 Biesemeyer, Thomas USA
24 Giezendanner, Blaise FRA
25 Roger, Brice FRA
26 Sejersted, Adrian NOR
27 Hudec, Jan CZE
28 Baumann, Romed AUT
29 Casse, Mattia ITA
30 Caviezel, Mauro SUI